More

Essendon Country Club


Hertfordshire County Golf 2022 DATES & VENUES


                     EVENT                           

       VENUE           DATE
Schools Scratch Championship Whitehill Tuesday 22nd March
Men's Champion Club Semi FInals Brookmans Park & Verulam Sunday 27th March
Girls Spring Meeting  Aldwickbury Park Thursday 7th April
Junior Champion Club The Hertfordshire Wednesday 13th April
Men's County Fourball Championship Old Fold Manor Friday 22nd April
Men's Champion Club Final Harpenden Common Sunday 24th April
Schools Mid Handicap Championship Cheshunt Tuesday 26th April
Herts Salver (Men's County Champ Q) Essendon (NEW) Saturday 30th April
Men's Senior Champion Club Mid Herts Friday 13th May
Womens Spring Meeting Moor Park (WEST) Monday 16th May
County Championships (Mens & Womens) Hadley Wood THursday 26th-Sunday 29th May
Womens Interclub Foursomes Welwyn Garden City Monday 13th June
Colts Championship The Shire London (TBC) SUnday 26th June
Family Cup  Batchworth Park Sunday 10th July
Ann Maclaurin Trophy Batchworth Park Sunday 10th July
Mens Mid Age Championship Hadley Wood Wednesday 20th July
Boys Championship East Herts Monday 25th July
Men's Senior Championship Knebworth Monday 1st-Tuesday 2nd August
Mixed Foursomes Championship Olf Fold Manor Friday 12th August
Club Officials Challenge Hartsborune Thursday 25th August
Boys Under 14 Championship Verulam Friday 26th August
Girls Championship Verulam Friday 26th August
Womens Autumn Meeting TBC Monday 5th September
Men's County Foursomes Championship Moor Park (HIGH) Sunday 25th September
Men's Senior Challenge Trophy Mill Green Thursday 29th September
County FInals Day Porters Park Sunday 2nd October
Womens Scratch League Finals Day Brookmans Park Sunday 9th October
Womens Seniors Championship South Herts Monday 10th October
Womens Champion of Champions Brickendon Grange Sunday 16th October
Schools Team Championship Essendon (NEW) Tuesday 18th October
Boys Under 16 Championship Chesfield Downs Thursday 27th October
Girls Autumn Meeting Manor Of Groves Friday 28th October




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.